Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR (free): Leveraging LinkedIn: Learn How to be Visible to Employers

January 8, 2016

Date: 1/8/2016

TIME: 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Gary O’Neal : a Career Strategist, Senior Recruiting Professional, and Director of TalentBranders

When you use LinkedIn to its fullest potential, you will have hiring managers and recruiters knocking down your door to put you in a job that isn’t even posted!

In this informative workshop, you’ll learn:

  • How to position your LinkedIn profile so you can be easily found
  • How to use LinkedIn to connect with recruiters and hiring managers
  • How to build your network with strategic connections
  • How to discover Target Companies

Candidates who implement the techniques covered in this workshop report that doors start opening for them, with calls, interviews and employment opportunities. Open your eyes to possibilities! LinkedIn is used by over 90% of employers during their hiring process. The numbers are even higher when recruiters are searching for IT professionals.

– See more at: http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx#sthash.8qCi8xx8.dpuf

Details

Date:
January 8, 2016
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3950378523623631618

Venue

Online
Register

Organizer

New Horizons
Website:
http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx