Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR (free): PRINCE2®, the PMBOK® Guide and ISO 21500:2012

January 21, 2016

Date: 1/21/2016

TIME: 7:00 am PST / 10:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Klas Skogmar, Methodology Specialist and Management Consultant from Arkatay Consulting

New Horizons is pleased to invite you to this exclusive webinar to hear about the similarities and differences in three of the most widespread and adopted standards and best practices in the world of project management: ISO® 21500:2012 (ISO 21500), the PMBOK® Guide and PRINCE2®.

This webinar, hosted by AXELOS (the custodians of PRINCE2 and ITIL), will be presented by Klas Skogmar, who will discuss finding of the AXELOS White Paper by the same title. Klas will examine how Project Managers can use the complementary approaches to derive the maximum benefit from each.

 

PMBOK is a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

– See more at: http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx#sthash.8qCi8xx8.dpuf

Venue

Online
Register

Organizer

New Horizons
Website:
http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx