Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR (free): Resumes that Rock: The Ticket to Your Next Interview

January 22, 2016

Date: 1/22/2016

TIME: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Gary O’Neal – a Career Strategist, Senior Recruiting Professional, and Director of TalentBranders

When your résumé rocks, you’ll stand out from the crowd, prove your value and get that interview! This workshop provides a foundation that is key to building a resume that will best represent YOU. What you’ll learn:

  • How resumes are used in the hiring process
  • What differentiates a good resume from a resume that ROCKS
  • The difference between reality and myth for resumes and the hiring process
  • How to use your work history to create and support your own “unique professional brand”
  • More…

– See more at: http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx#sthash.8qCi8xx8.dpuf

Details

Date:
January 22, 2016
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2393058841936254209

Venue

Online
Register

Organizer

New Horizons
Website:
http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx