Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR (free): How Organizations should Decide Between PRINCE2 and PMP

March 30, 2016

Date: 3/30/2016

TIME: 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Neal Rowland – Certified as a Project Management Professional (PMP), an ITIL Expert (IT Service Management), and in Agile Project Management (PMI-ACP)

Projects are critical to the growth of any organization. Without projects, you do not grow, expand, stretch, or improve. Nevertheless, poorly managed and executed projects can be detrimental to the growth, morale, and finances of an institution. Not every approach to project management is suitable for every project or organization. There is no ONE way. Two of the major philosophies and constructs to managing projects that have gained the most attention worldwide: PMP from the Project Management Institute and PRINCE2 from Axelos. This webinar explores those two approaches and their related certifications to assist organizations to better evaluate their entry or expansion into one or both of the bodies of project management best practices.

– See more at: http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx#sthash.8qCi8xx8.dpuf

Details

Date:
March 30, 2016
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5109195610085048322

Venue

Online
Register

Organizer

New Horizons
Website:
http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx