Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR (free): Why an Organization should Adopt ITIL

March 16, 2016

Date: 3/16/2016

TIME: 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT

PRESENTER: Neal Rowland – Certified as a Project Management Professional (PMP), an ITIL Expert (IT Service Management), and in Agile Project Management (PMI-ACP)

There are challenges to every IT service and how an organization designs, delivers, and manages its services. There are thousands of other IT organizations facing similar, or in some instances the same, challenges. As such, there is good reason to consider incorporating some or all of the best practices gathered from that collective knowledge bank. That knowledge has been captured in the core publications of the Information Technology Infrastructure Library or ITIL. This webinar will explain a few of the benefits of ITIL and how the principles and best practices may assist organization’s growth and maturity in managing their IT services. It will also explain the qualifications associated with the approach.

– See more at: http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx#sthash.8qCi8xx8.dpuf

Details

Date:
March 16, 2016
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7161041537677820674

Venue

Online
Register

Organizer

New Horizons
Website:
http://www.newhorizons.com/Webinar.aspx