WEBINAR (free): CyberSec First Responder: One Course for Multiple Job Functions

Date: 2/18/2016 TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT PRESENTER: Steve Sho...

project-management
Managing the first meeting with your project sponsor

The project sponsor is the person that defines what the project should be like. This means...

recruitment
First days on new job – hell on Earth?

Ever felt like the new job is hell on Earth right from the start? HR, processes, documents...

news
IBM to open first European Watson IoT headquarters in Munich

IBM has announced it will open a global headquarters for its Watson Internet of Things (Io...